Oh to good not to re blogg! I always say with working out Just show up! At least you moved getting there but this I am putting on a tee shirt!!!

Tags: , , ,

About healthyhappy50ish

Most important a mom & wife! Have 3 wonderful daughters and a happy marriage. I am in the 50ish category and sandwiched between young kids in middle school and aging parents. I am passionate about healthy living and feel this would be a great way to share my experiences. It is a scary thought I am an AARP card-carrying member and over 50 years have gone by!! Do not feel over 30, but when I look around me I want my friends and myself to enjoy life to the fullest. I do not want my kids to wipe my bottom in the future!! I want go out moving enjoying life,family,friends and of course wine. I also felt this was also a way to share myself to my kids once they want to listen and read my blogg. Someday they my see my motherly advice had some value! Most of all I am doing this because I love my family and my self and needed to have an avenue to express my thoughts and ideas!!

One response to “”

  1. wartica says :

    I agree; like they always say –it’s better than doing nothing!!